14 piese de pe următorul disc al lui Mihai Trăistariu

• I’m a Hairy Girl in a Hairy World;

• Love is in the Hair;

• Hairy Hairy Lady;

• Take my hair away;

• My hair will go on;

• Can you feel the hair tonight?

• What is hair? Baby don’t hurt me;

• Enter Hairman;

• Hairway to heaven;

• Highway to hair;

• Wish you were hair;

• Hair, Jude;

• Another brick in the hair;

• Hair I go again on my own.

Scris de TNR
19 iunie 2014 04:06

Alte articole

Vezi mai mult